Skip to content

can Just that necessary. know, that together..

Category: Classic Rock

8 thoughts on “ Untitled - Disorder (3) - Perdition EP (Cassette)

  1. Complete Disorder EP, an EP by Disorder. Released in on Disorder (catalog no. ORDER 1; Vinyl 7"). Genres: UK82, Crust Punk.
  2. Vurisar says:
    Symposium were a punk pop band from England. They were active from to and were known for their live shows. The name 'Symposium' originally referred to a drinking party (the Greek verb sympotein means "to drink together"), and was taken from the philosophical dialogue by Plato.
  3. Fenritaxe says:
    Factory Records: NEW ORDER. Pioneering dance-tinged electronic rock band formed in by the surviving members of JOY DIVISION following IAN CURTIS's suicide together with GILLIAN inexscapcomdamarsireconcibumbmor.coinfo line-up changes followed their classic Factory period.
  4. Buy Arrange EP by Herron on Bleep. Available on Vinyl EP. Absolutely killer techno from a truly unsung hero of the genre, Herron. Perfectly blending the rubbery dub techno of his split tape with Mancunian legend J.S. Zeiter with a late night smokers sensibility.
  5. Kazralmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Perdition EP on Discogs. Label: Vap - ,Vap - • Series: Punks Not Dead • Format: Vinyl 12 Disorder - Perdition EP (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  6. Mikalkree says:
    Disorder is an EP by Canadian electro-industrial band Front Line Assembly released in This was the band's first EP which was only released on Vinyl. Later Disorder was released on a record called Convergence, along with the Corrosion album. Track listing. All tracks are written by Bill Leeb and Michael Balch.
  7. Doumuro says:
    Apr 30,  · Amazing and Untitled track from their first inexscapcomdamarsireconcibumbmor.coinfo UK HC. Disorder - Complete Disorder (FULL EP) UKBANDSS 22, views. Disorder - Perdition EP - .
  8. Taukree says:
    History. Disorder formed in in Bristol. The original line-up was Steve Curtis (vocals), Steve Allen (guitar), Nick Peters (bass guitar), and Virus (drums), although Steve Robertson soon replaced Peters, and this line-up recorded the first two EP's by the band. The band sent a demo tape to local punk label Riot City Records, but the label opted not to sign them, and instead they formed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *