Skip to content

can Just that necessary. know, that together..

Category: Rock

8 thoughts on “ Nobody Is Free - F-Minus / The Crack Rock Steady Seven* - Baby Jesus, Sliced Up In The Manger (CD)

  1. Thank you satan for The Crack Rock Steady 7(*cough* Leftover *cough* Crack *cough*). Their side of the split was fucking crazy. I loved the intro with all the Mr. T samples. "Heroin or Suicide" and "So You Wanna Be a Cop" were outstanding songs. "Drug Song" and "Nobody is Free" are good, but not as good as the earlier 2 I mentioned.
  2. Mazujind says:
    Crack Rock Steady Seven lyrics at Lyrics On Demand. From the Album Baby Jesus, Sliced Up In The Manger (Split w/ F-Minus) () (buy at inexscapcomdamarsireconcibumbmor.coinfo) Heroin Or Suicide? Nobody Is Free.
  3. Mazulkis says:
    F-Minus / Crack Rock Steady Seven: F-Minus / Crack Rock Steady Seven - Baby Jesus, Sliced Up In The Manger ‎ (10", Ltd, Num, RP, Red) Knife Or Death Records, Hell Bent Records: none: US: Unknown: Sell This Version/5(7).
  4. F-Minus was an American hardcore punk band formed in in Huntington Beach, California, United States, started by Jen Johnson and Brad Logan.F-Minus was known for their dueling male and female vocals in songs that were sometimes as short as 12 seconds ("Fuck You O.C."). Before breaking up in , their last album was recorded by Steve Albini.
  5. Yozshule says:
    Los Angeles based F-Minus offer five songs of early '80s Boston styled thrashy hardcore. Includes a Middle Class cover of "Love Is Just A Tool". Following F Minus, Crack Rock Steady 7 also contributes five songs in their unique punk mixed with a little ska style (a little bit similar to Operation IVY). Crack Rock Steady 7 is Leftover Crack/5(2).
  6. Zulkikazahn says:
    F-Minus / Crack Rock Steady Seven Baby Jesus, Sliced Up in the Manger () [EP] Nobody is Free: Nobody is Free: 4: 4. Atrocity Solution The Protest Song: The Protest Song: 5: 5. The Infested Dicipline: Dicipline: 6: 6. No-Cash Skate or Die: Skate or Die: 7: 7. Thee Infidels Crossing Borders: Crossing Borders.
  7. Tojataur says:
    Listen free to F-Minus – Baby Jesus, Sliced Up in the Manger (Forced Identity, Born to Kill and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  8. JoJokasa says:
    Drogheda/ Morticite Split Cd Condition is Very Good. Shipped with USPS Media inexscapcomdamarsireconcibumbmor.coinfo date: Jun 30,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *